Electronic Recycling Options

» National Programs
National Programs
» Search Results
Search Results

Electronics Recycler Program in Arkansas

Program Details:
Company: Carroll County Solid Waste Authority and Transfer Station
Address: 1105 Industrial Park Road
Berryville, AR 72616
County: Carroll
Program Type: Municipal Recycler
Web Address: http://www.carrollcountysolidwaste.com
Items Accepted: NiCd Batteries, Rechargeable Batteries (non-NiCd), Fluorescent Light Bulbs
Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday: 8am to 4pm
Saturday: 8am to noon
Other Information: This site is open to Carroll county residents only.
Quantity Accepted:

Last Updated: May 21, 2009

» Return to Search Results

» Add a new electronic recycler in your area.

» Read our disclaimer.