Electronic Recycling Options

» National Programs
National Programs
» Search Results
Search Results

Electronics Recycler Program in Georgia

Program Details:
Company: Walton County Recycling Center
Address: 2051 Leroy Anderson Road Southeast
Monroe, GA 30655
County: Walton
Program Type: NON
Web Address: http://www.waltoncountyga.gov/KWB/KWB.html
Items Accepted: NiCd Batteries, Rechargeable Batteries (non-NiCd), cellphones and chargers
Hours of Operation: Winter Monday - Friday: 7:30am to 5pm and Saturday 7:30am to noon
Summer Monday - Friday: 7:30am to 6pm and Saturday 7:30am to 4pm
Call to confirm summer hours.
Other Information: This site is open to Walton county residents.
Quantity Accepted:

Last Updated: May 12, 2008

» Return to Search Results

» Add a new electronic recycler in your area.

» Read our disclaimer.